Lozeau Drury LLP
WHO WE AREWHAT WE DOCLIENT LISTLABOR & ENVIRONMENTLEGAL UPDATESCONTACT USHOME

WE ARE

Michael R. Lozeau  |  Partner
michael@lozeaudrury.com

Richard T. Drury  |  Partner
richard@lozeaudrury.com

Douglas J. Chermak  |  Associate Attorney
doug@lozeaudrury.com

Meredith Wilensky  |  Associate Attorney
meredith@lozeaudrury.com

Rick Franco  |  Of Counsel
rick@lozeaudrury.com

Theresa Rettinghouse  |  Paralegal
theresa@lozeaudrury.com

Toyer Grear  |  Office Manager
toyer@lozeaudrury.com

Meredith Wilensky

MEREDITH WILENSKY | ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

Meredith Wilensky graduated from UC Berkeley School of Law in 2012 with a specialty in environmental law. Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Meredith clerked for Judge Claudia Wilken of the United States District Court for the Northern District of California. Meredith was the 2013-2014 fellow and associate director of Columbia Law School's Sabin Center for Climate Change Law (SCCCL), where her work focused on international law and climate change mitigation. Prior to SCCCL, Meredith was a Public Interest Law Fellow at the Environmental Law Institute in Washington D.C. As a law student, Meredith received the Ecology Law Quarterly Energy and Climate Change Legal Writing Award and the Ecology Law Quarterly Summer Fellowship. Meredith received her B.A. in Environmental Studies and Dance from Washington University in St. Louis, where she graduated summa cum laude and was a member of Phi Beta Kappa.