Lozeau Drury LLP
WHO WE AREWHAT WE DOCLIENT LISTLABOR & ENVIRONMENTLEGAL UPDATESCONTACT USHOME

WE ARE

Michael R. Lozeau  |  Partner
michael@lozeaudrury.com

Richard T. Drury  |  Partner
richard@lozeaudrury.com

Douglas J. Chermak  |  Sr. Assoc. Attorney
doug@lozeaudrury.com

Rebecca Davis  |  Associate Attorney
rebecca@lozeaudrury.com

Meredith Wilensky  |  Associate Attorney
meredith@lozeaudrury.com

Rick Franco  |  Of Counsel
rick@lozeaudrury.com

Theresa Rettinghouse  |  Paralegal
theresa@lozeaudrury.com

Toyer Grear  |  Office Manager
toyer@lozeaudrury.com

Rebecca Davis

REBECCA DAVIS | ASSOCIATE ATTORNEY

Rebecca Davis has over six years of experience working in environmental and energy law.  She graduated magna cum laude from Chicago-Kent College of Law in 2010 with a Certificate in Environmental and Energy Law. 

 

Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Rebecca practiced environmental law as an associate attorney at Paladin Law Group LLP where she focused on RCRA and CERCLA litigation.  She has also worked as a Smart Grid Program Manager and Policy Analyst at the Clean Coalition, a non-profit organization working to accelerate the transition to renewable energy.

 

During law school, Rebecca served as a law clerk for Earthjustice and the Chicago Environmental Law Clinic.  Additionally, she helped protect consumers’ rights in many national class action cases as a clerk for Edelson, LLC.  As a law student, Rebecca received the CALI Award for Academic Excellence in Environmental Law and Civil Procedure. 

 

Rebecca received her undergraduate degree in Environmental Studies from the University of Oregon.