Lozeau Drury LLP
WHO WE AREWHAT WE DOCLIENT LISTLABOR & ENVIRONMENTLEGAL UPDATESCONTACT USHOME

WE ARE

Michael R. Lozeau  |  Partner
michael@lozeaudrury.com

Richard T. Drury  |  Partner
richard@lozeaudrury.com

Douglas J. Chermak  |  Sr. Associate Attorney
doug@lozeaudrury.com

Rebecca Davis  |  Associate Attorney
rebecca@lozeaudrury.com

Meredith Wilensky  |  Associate Attorney
meredith@lozeaudrury.com

Rick Franco  |  Of Counsel
rick@lozeaudrury.com

Theresa Rettinghouse  |  Paralegal
theresa@lozeaudrury.com

Toyer Grear  |  Office Manager
toyer@lozeaudrury.com

The Lozeau Drury Team
Michael Lozeau

Michael R. Lozeau | Partner

Mike Lozeau has been practicing environmental law in the San Francisco Bay area for over twenty years. He graduated with Honors from Rutgers Law School-Newark in 1989 where he helped establish the Rutgers Public Interest Law Foundation. In 2003, the San Francisco Chronicle named Mike one of the Top 25 lawyers in the San Francisco Bay area.
Read more...

Richard Drury

Richard T. Drury | Partner

Richard Toshiyuki Drury has been practicing environmental law in the San Francisco Bay area for over twenty years, and is one of the leading environmental lawyers in the State. He graduated with honors from the Yale Law School in 1990, and is one of the only attorneys ever named Attorney of the Year three times by the California Lawyer magazine, in 2002, 2009, and 2011.
Read more...

Douglas Chermak

Douglas J. Chermak
Associate Attorney

Doug Chermak has practiced environmental law since 2007, with a focus on water quality and the Clean Water Act. Doug graduated in 2004 with Honors from the University of California, Berkeley School of Law (Boalt Hall) and a Certificate in Environmental Law. At Boalt, Doug served as an Articles and Executive Editor of the Ecology Law Quarterly and Programs Chair of the Environmental Law Society.
Read more...

Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis | Associate Attorney

Rebecca Davis has over six years of experience working in environmental and energy law.  She graduated magna cum laude from Chicago-Kent College of Law in 2010 with a Certificate in Environmental and Energy Law. 
Read more...

Meredith Wilensky

Meredith Wilensky
Associate Attorney

Meredith Wilensky graduated from UC Berkeley School of Law in 2012 with a specialty in environmental law. Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Meredith clerked for Judge Claudia Wilken of the United States District Court for the Northern District of California. . 
Read more...

Rick Franco

Rick Franco | Of Counsel

Rick Franco has practiced environmental law exclusively since 2003. He established a solo practice in 2014, and he joined Lozeau Drury as Of Counsel in March 2015. Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Rick established and directed the in-house legal program at Center for Environmental Health�
Read more...