Lozeau Drury LLP

We Are

Michael Lozeau  |  Partner
michael@lozeaudrury.com

Richard Drury  |  Partner
richard@lozeaudrury.com

Rebecca Davis  |  Partner
rebecca@lozeaudrury.com

Brian Flynn  |  Associate Attorney
brian@lozeaudrury.com

Paige Fennie  |  Legal Fellow
paige@lozeaudrury.com

Stacey Oborne  |  Paralegal
stacey@lozeaudrury.com

Komal Toor  |  Legal Assistant
Komal@lozeaudrury.com

Hannah Hughes  |  Legal Assistant
Hannah@lozeaudrury.com

Toyer Grear  |  Office Manager
toyer@lozeaudrury.com



Michael Lozeau

Michael R. Lozeau | Partner

Mike Lozeau has been practicing environmental law in the San Francisco Bay area for over twenty years. He graduated with Honors from Rutgers Law School-Newark in 1989 where he helped establish the Rutgers Public Interest Law Foundation. In 2003, the San Francisco[…]

Richard Drury

Richard T. Drury | Partner

Richard Toshiyuki Drury has been practicing environmental law in the San Francisco Bay area for over twenty years, and is one of the leading environmental lawyers in the State. He graduated with honors from the Yale Law School in 1990, and clerked[…]

Rebecca Davis | Partner

Rebecca Davis is a partner at Lozeau Drury, and has over ten years of experience working in environmental and energy law.  Her practice areas include Proposition 65, Clean Water Act, CEQA, and Renewable Energy Policy, among others. Rebecca handles all aspects of[…]

Brian Flynn | Associate

Brian Flynn joined Lozeau Drury as an Associate in 2018. He graduated from UC Hastings College of the Law in 2015. Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Brian practiced at a small plaintiff’s side litigation firm in San Francisco. He also volunteers as[…]

Paige Fennie| Legal Fellow

Paige Fennie joined Lozeau Drury as a Legal Fellow in August 2019, after earning her law degree cum laude at Lewis & Clark Law School in 2019 with a certificate in Environmental and Natural Resources Law. During law school, Paige served as a law[…]


Lozeau Drury LLP LOZEAU | DRURY LLP
1939 Harrison Street, Suite 150, Oakland, California 94612
ph: 510-836-4200 | fax: 510-836-4205 | admin@lozeaudrury.com