Lozeau Drury LLP

We Are

Michael Lozeau  |  Partner
michael@lozeaudrury.com

Richard Drury  |  Partner
richard@lozeaudrury.com

Douglas Chermak  |  Sr. Associate Attorney
doug@lozeaudrury.com

Rebecca Davis  |  Associate Attorney
rebecca@lozeaudrury.com

Meredith Wilensky  |  Associate Attorney
meredith@lozeaudrury.com

Theresa Rettinghouse  |  Paralegal
theresa@lozeaudrury.com

Toyer Grear  |  Office Manager
toyer@lozeaudrury.com



Michael Lozeau

Michael R. Lozeau | Partner

Mike Lozeau has been practicing environmental law in the San Francisco Bay area for over twenty years. He graduated with Honors from Rutgers Law School-Newark in 1989 where he helped establish the Rutgers Public Interest Law Foundation. In 2003, the San Francisco[…]

Richard Drury

Richard T. Drury | Partner

Richard Toshiyuki Drury has been practicing environmental law in the San Francisco Bay area for over twenty years, and is one of the leading environmental lawyers in the State. He graduated with honors from the Yale Law School in 1990, and clerked[…]

Douglas Chermak

Douglas J. Chermak | Associate Attorney

Doug has practiced environmental law since 2007, with a focus on water quality and the Clean Water Act. Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Doug practiced plaintiff’s side civil rights and employment litigation with the Law Offices of Michael S. Sorgen. Prior to[…]

Rebecca Davis | Associate Attorney

Rebecca Davis has over eight years of experience working in environmental and energy law.  She graduated magna cum laude from Chicago-Kent College of Law in 2010 with a Certificate in Environmental and Energy Law. Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Rebecca practiced environmental[…]

Meredith Wilensky | Associate Attorney

Meredith Wilensky graduated from UC Berkeley School of Law in 2012 with a specialty in environmental law. Prior to joining Lozeau Drury, Meredith clerked for Judge Claudia Wilken of the United States District Court for the Northern District of California. Meredith was[…]


Lozeau Drury LLP LOZEAU | DRURY LLP
410 12th Street., Suite 250, Oakland, CA 94607
ph: 510-836-4200 | fax: 510-836-4205 | admin@lozeaudrury.com